Meeting Rooms for Nonprofits

We have created a list of meeting rooms available for nonprofit use. For making arrangements for meeting rooms, it is recommended that you confirm all details with the appropriate facility contact. This list will be updated as we learn of additions, deletions and changes. Note that Covid-19 protocols are frequently changing and may impact room availability, capacity or requirements.

Meeting Rooms Available

(1) 12th floor conference room: 2-part room; 1 side with conference table for 8-10; 1 side with training tables for 24
(2) 3rd floor conference room for 18-20 
         Link to Reserve

Contact: Erin Sharpe –
Erin.Sharpe@cushwake.com

Small Conference Room (5 people)
Large Conference Room (14-16 people)
Event Center (100-125 people)
         Link to Reserve

Contact: Jim Curtis – Jim.Curtis@bankatfirst.com

8 meeting rooms with various capacities from 5-20 people
         Email to reserve

Contact: Greg Sunderhaus –
Info@gcfdn.org

(1) Classroom style for up to 16
(2) Conference room for 8-10 
         Email to Reserve

Contact: Kelly Collison –
kelly@magnifiedgiving.org

United Way of Greater Cincinnati
2400 Reading Rd, Cincinnati 45202

Convening Center for up to 132 people; available for fee
         Email to Reserve

Contact: Andrea Hischak – andrea.hischak@uwgc.org

Cincinnati Public Libraries
Many branch locations

Library branch meeting rooms available
         Link to Reserve

Contact: Library Staff
513-369-6900

Graydon on Main has space for social events or small meetings.
         Link to Reserve

Contact: Paige Greenwell –
pgreenwell@graydon.law

Richter & Phillips 
601 Main St, Cincinnati 45202

The “Vault” elegant space for social events or small meetings.
         Link to Reserve

Contact: Rachel –
events@richterphillips.com

Crossroads Church
Several campuses

Crossroads Church Meeting Rooms
         See More Info to Reserve

Contact: See more info
for each campus

Gateway College
Northern KY Campuses

Rooms at 3 NKY Campuses; available for a fee
More Information