Board & Staff


Paul Asher  email
Warehouse Manager
Alyson Best  email
Manager of Communications and Marketing
Christie Brown  email
Chief Executive Officer


Vickie Ciotti  email
Vice President of Consulting Services
Ev Coleman  email
Office Administrator/Consulting Support
Connie Hinitz  email
Manager of Volunteer Services


Martha Steier  email
Development Director
Beth Yantek  email
Office Administrator/Warehouse Support
Jody Yetzer  email
Manager of Consulting Services


Jarrod Weatherspoon
Driver/Warehouse Associate

Board of Directors

  • Board Chair: Justin Flamm, Taft, Stettinius & Hollister
  • Vice Chair/Treasurer: Aaron Zboril, Deloitte & Touche
  • Secretary: Arlene Herman, retired, LifePoint Solutions
  • Immediate Past Chair: Dave Wallace, United States Court of Appeals

Board Members

  • Dora Anim, Greater Cincinnati Foundation
  • Josh Arnold, Talbert House
  • Mike Brauning, EMCOR Facility Services
  • Dennis Dern, GE Aviation
  • David Habel, The RCF Group
  • Justin Hartfiel, The Christ Hospital Health Network
  • Joe Hartman, Cushman & Wakefield
  • Jordan Huizenga, Learning Grove
  • Marjorie Hull, BKD CPAs and Advisors
  • Julia Johnson, retired, Cincinnati Metropolitan Sewer District
  • Michael Katz, retired, Totes Isotoner Corporation
  • Adam Kocher, Loth, Inc.
  • Mark Luegering, Messer Construction
  • Katie Schneider, TriHealth
  • Jennifer Sebranek, GBBN Architects
  • Lindsey Wade, Jewish Federation of Cincinnati

Emeritus Board

  • Jan Armstrong-Cobb, Neyer Management
  • Dick Bodner, Ohio National Financial Services
  • Doug Bolton, Consultant
  • Amelia Crutcher, Community Volunteer
  • Frank Leggio, Deloitte & Touche LLP
  • Bill Moran, retired, Fifth Third Bank
  • Maura Moran-Berry, Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
  • Larry G. Morgan, U.S. Bank
  • Rick Naber, Loth, Inc.
  • Betsy Neyer, School Outfitters
  • Kathy Wilkinson, retired, McKnight Property Management